Leaders From All Walks of Life

The Rotary Club of Thomasville unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make Thomasville and the world a better place to live and work.

  • JOIN LEADERS: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • EXCHANGE IDEAS: Expand your network and your worldview
  • TAKE ACTION: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world

News From Thomasville Rotary

Stories about the recent activities of our club. Learn more »

Since 1985, Rotary has invested hundreds of millions of dollars in the effort to rid the world of the polio virus. We are this close.

Wild Polio Cases


The Thomasville Club Calendar

What’s happening. See Full Calendar

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#4148 chartered May 1, 1921.
Active Membership: 127

Thursdays, 12:15 pm
The Plaza Restaurant

217 South Broad Street
Thomasville, GA 31792

Please refer to the calendar for special meetings at other locations.

Contact Info
PO Box 1277
Thomasville, GA 31799

Leadership Team


Teri  WhitePresident
Teri White
Andre MarriaPresident-Elect
Andre Marria
Jeff ZollerImmediate Past President
Jeff Zoller
Carol JonesVice President
Carol Jones
Angela WilliamsonSecretary
Angela Williamson
Rick PiperTreasurer
Rick Piper
Lauren RadfordProgram Director
Lauren Radford
Angela WilliamsonFellowship Director
Angela Williamson

Club Directors

Grady EnlowPresident Nominee
Grady Enlow
Ben WildsMembership Chair
Ben Wilds
Marta TurnerFoundation Chair
Marta Turner
Scott RichFoundation Chair
Scott Rich
Shanna DerbyPublic Image Chair
Shanna Derby
Joe BrownWebmaster
Joe Brown
Scott RichDirector
Scott Rich
Ray ThompsonSergeant-at-Arms
Ray Thompson
Eddie SmithYouth Service Chair
Eddie Smith
Lisa BillupsYouth Protection Officer
Lisa Billups
Mary Beth DonalsonCommunity Service Chair
Mary Beth Donalson
Howard StephensInternet Communication Officer
Howard Stephens
Cameron JahnkeVocational Service Chair
Cameron Jahnke

Club Staff

Joe BrownExecutive Secretary/Director
Joe Brown

Rotary District 6900

Alec SmytheDistrict Governor
Alec Smythe
Marlene FreeAssistant Governor
Marlene Free
Scott RichGRSP Trustee
Scott Rich
Court DowisDistrict Governor Elect
Court Dowis
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Nominee
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee Designate
Kirk Driskell
Carol StallingsDistrict Secretary
Carol Stallings
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Charlie MorrisDistrict Membership Chair
Charlie Morris

Rotary International

Rotary President
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko