New officers and directors sworn in during last Thursday meeting

New officers and directors sworn in during the Thursday meeting are:

President:  John Brown

President Elect: Wayne Newsome

Immediate Past President: Kim Walden

Secretary: Angela Williamson Deputy Secretary: Bill Dickey

Treasurer: Teri White

Membership Directors: Adam Carvin and Janet Liles

Public Image Directors: Mike Bixler and Lauren Vann

Club Administration Directors: Cameron Jahnke and Hinson Arwood

Foundation Directors: Fran Milberg and John Glenn

Community Service Director: Adrian Burns

Youth Service Directors: Andre Marria and Carlton Bryant

Past Presidents Club Director: Scott Rich

Executive Secretary: Howard Stephens

Members serving District 6900 this year are,

PP Teri White: District 6900 Treasurer

PP Andre Marria: Assistant Governor

PP Terry Rouse: Assistant Governor

PP Scott Rich: GRSP Trustee

PP Kim Walden: Zone Public Relations.

Posted by Wallace Goodman
July 2, 2020


This Year’s Posts